Management Team


Rhodel Esteban

Chief Operating Officer Email: resteban@macroasiacatering.com

Rhodel Esteban

General Manager

Roberto Usai

Executive Chef,Production Department Email: rusai@macroasiacatering.com

Roberto Usai

Executive Chef, Production Department

Arlene Nacpil

Manager, Purchasing Department Email: anacpil@macroasiacatering.com

Arlene Nacpil

Manager, Purchasing Department

Deneb Arcturus dela Cruz

Manager, Finance and Admin Email: ddelacruz@macroasiacatering.com

Deneb Arcturus dela Cruz

Manager, Finance and Admin

Anne Evangelista

Manager, Sales and Customer Service Department Email: aevangelista@macroasiacatering.com

Anne Evangelista

Manager, Sales and Customer Service Department

Odilon Garcia

OIC Human Resources Email: ogarcia@macroasiacatering.com

Odilon Garcia

OIC Human Resources

Demetrio Loresca

Manager, Facilities Management Department Email: dloresca@macroasiacatering.com

Demetrio Loresca

Manager, Facilities Management Department

Allan Borja

Manager, Operations Department Email: aborja@macroasiacatering.com

Allan Borja

Manager, Operations Department

John Allen Bautista

OIC Quality and Food Safety Email: jbautista@macroasiacatering.com

John Allen Bautista

OIC Quality and Food Safety